60009

Crafty - Bluetooth Vaporizer

298,00€

This product is no longer in stock

Storz & Bickel Made by: Storz & Bickel

Crafted for mobility.

The battery-powered CRAFTY is, without a doubt, the perfect companion on the go. While the CRAFTY's factory settings are already optimal for immediate use, the Remote Control App for Android and iOS lets you select various settings according to personal preferences.

Generous chamber.

High-yield return.

The integrated 1.4 cm³ Filling Chamber can be used for herbs or liquids with the additional Liquid Pad. The Cooling Unit with flipable Mouthpiece provides the delivery of pleasant vapor and optimal flavor.

Intuitive design.

Compact construction. LED indication. Complemented by a practical one button control. Can be used with or without smartphone.

Full control via Bluetooth.

Remote Control.

The Remote Control App puts the user in full control of the CRAFTY to personalize the Basic and Booster Temperature, change the LED brightness, switch the vibration signal on and off, read the battery status, reference the operating time and much more.

Compatible with all Android and iOS smartphones which support Bluetooth Low Energy.

VaporizerFor herbs and oils

Reviews

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Crafty - Bluetooth Vaporizer

Crafty - Bluetooth Vaporizer


14 other products in the same category:

60009

Crafty - Bluetooth Vaporizer

298,00€

Im Moment ausverkauft

Storz & Bickel Hergestellt von: Storz & Bickel

Für Mobilität gemacht.

Der batteriebetriebene CRAFTY ist zweifellos der perfekte Begleiter für unterwegs. Während die Werkseinstellungen für den CRAFTY bereits für die sofortige Verwendung optimal sind, können die Einstellungen mit der Remote Control App für Android und iOS nach Wunsch verändert werden.

Großzügige Füllkammer.

Noch größerer Ertrag.

Die integrierte 1,4 cm³ große Füllkammer kann sowohl für Kräuter und mit dem zusätzlichem Tropfenkissen auch für Flüssigkeiten verwendet werden. Die Kühleinheit mit rotierbarem Mundstück garantieren angenehmen Dampf und optimalen Geschmack.

Intuitives Design.

Kompakte Konstruktion. LED Indikation. Komplettiert durch eine praktische Ein-Tasten-Steuerung. Kann mit und ohne Smartphone verwendet werden.

Volle Kontrolle über Bluetooth.

Remote Control.

Die Remote Control App gibt dem Nutzer die volle Kontrolle über den CRAFTY, um die Basis- sowie Booster-Temperatur nach den persönlichen Präferenzen einzustellen, die LED-Helligkeit zu ändern, die Vibrationsfunktion ein- und auszuschalten, den Ladezustand sowie die Anwendungszeit abzulesen und vieles mehr.

Kompatibel mit allen Android und iOS Smartphones, die Bluetooth Low Energy unterstützen.

VaporizerFür Kräuter und Öle

Rezensionen

Aktuell keine Rezensionen

Bewertung verfassen

Crafty - Bluetooth Vaporizer

Crafty - Bluetooth Vaporizer


14 andere Produkte in der gleichen Kategorie: